Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds Mlb tickets

Cincinnati Reds is playing on Saturday February 22nd, 2020 at Goodyear Ballpark in Goodyear.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Feb 22, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  3. Feb 23, 2020 Sun 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  4. Feb 24, 2020 Mon 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Texas Rangers Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  5. Feb 25, 2020 Tue 13:10 PM Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cincinnati Reds Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ

  6. Feb 26, 2020 Wed 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Seattle Mariners Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  7. Feb 27, 2020 Thu 3:30 AM Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ

  8. Feb 28, 2020 Fri 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Oakland Athletics Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  9. Feb 29, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  10. Mar 1, 2020 Sun 3:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ

  11. Mar 2, 2020 Mon 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  12. Mar 4, 2020 Wed 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  13. Mar 5, 2020 Thu 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  14. Mar 6, 2020 Fri 3:30 AM Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ

  15. Mar 7, 2020 Sat 13:05 PM Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Cincinnati Reds Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ

  16. Mar 8, 2020 Sun 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Split Squad) Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  17. Mar 9, 2020 Mon 13:05 PM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ

  18. Mar 10, 2020 Tue 3:30 AM Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ

  19. Mar 10, 2020 Tue 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  20. Mar 13, 2020 Fri 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Colorado Rockies (Split Squad) Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

  21. Mar 14, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. San Francisco Giants Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ

Show more